Beanstalk

  • Sept 26 - Oct 11

  • 10am, 1pm & 6.30pm

  • 50 mins

  • Perfect for ages 5+

  • Tickets from $23+bf

Beanstalk

Delve into the world of giants, cloud farming and magical gardening at the world premiere of Beanstalk. Follow this humorous story that will have you thinking about what it means to be seen in a negative light based purely on external appearances and how we can all become more accepting and compassionate towards one another!

Original puppetry and humorous story telling makes this work a delightful outing for the whole family!

 

Dates 

  • Saturday 26 September, 10am & 1pm
  • Tuesday 29 September, 10am & 1pm (Relaxed show 10am session – LIMITED CAPACITY)
  • Wednesday 30 September, 10am & 1pm
  • Thursday 1 October, 10am & 1pm (Special Nan & Pops Day 10am. Adopt A Puppet Parent Event 1pm)
  • Friday 2 October, 10am, 1pm & 6.30pm
  • Saturday 3 October, 10am & 1pm
  • Monday 5 October, 10am & 1pm
  • Tuesday 6 October, 10am & 1pm 
  • Wednesday 7 October, 10am & 1pm
  • Thursday 8 October, 10am & 1pm
  • Friday 9 October, 10am, 1pm & 6.30pm
  • Saturday 10 October, 10am & 1pm

Venue

Spare Parts Puppet Theatre, 1 Short Street Fremantle (opposite the Fremantle Train Station)

Tickets

Perfect for ages 5+